Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!

About livelovelearn10

My Name is Joshua. I am 21 years old. I live in Denver CO, and I'm in and out of school and work all the time. Family is very important to me but of course sometimes family can get a little over whelming sometimes. I LOVE GOD! He is the one who has lead me through all of the tough times in my life. I have my life in full control. People like to tell me that some of the things I say are very opinionated, But I am passionate about life and the way humans are supposed to live. The truth is closer than you think. Its all understanding and being able to open your mind past simple thoughts. I have a story to tell like every individual does. I'm open to comments and questions.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment